The Aquarian Teacher Training Program Level 2 Module

KRI Level 2 Certification Program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®


This program is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. The Aquarian Teacher program is a journey of development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher. There are 3 levels of certification: KRI Level 1: Foundations & Awakening – Instructor * Level 2: Transformation – Practitioner * Level 3: Realization – Teacher. 50 hours are classroom time and twelve hours are home study to be completed after the classroom part of the course. KRI requires that participants attend all classes, pass the exam and complete the home study assignments which take place over a 90-day period after the course. (Students should be aware that it is actually a 96-day or longer commitment.) In order to certify, participants must complete all requirements within a year of the last classroom day. The Level 2 Module is a Transformational one and is comprised of 5 modules required for KRI International Level 2 Certification: LifeCycles & LifeStyles, Conscious Communication, Mind & Meditation, Authentic Relationships, and Vitality & Stress. The 5 modules are to be taken over a minimum of a 2 year period.

Training Team: Awtar Kaur Khalsa & Dr. Siri Gian Singh Khalsa

 8-5:30 Friday-Sunday September 21-23 & October 18-21

$1199 or $1049 preregistered by August 31, 2018

“…Subconscious will take up all your fears & complexes to tell you the negative Mind is right. Everybody gets lost in this game…that’s why you can’t love…you suddenly feel that you cannot meditate, do sadhana or anything else to clear your mind.”


Kundalini Yoga Center
1390 Waller Street; San Francisco CA 94117
415 863-0132