2 Mar No Comments Rich General

The Aquarian Teacher Training Program Level 2 Module

KRI Level 2 Certification Program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®

Conscious Communication

This program is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. The Aquarian Teacher program is a journey of development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher. There are three levels of certification: KRI Level 1: Foundations & Awakening – Instructor * Level 2: Transformation – Practitioner * Level 3: Realization – Teacher. 50 hours are classroom time and twelve hours are home study to be completed after the classroom part of the course. KRI requires that participants attend all classes, pass the exam and complete the home study assignments which take place over a 90-day period after the course. (Students should be aware that it is actually a 96-day or longer commitment.) In order to certify, participants must complete all requirements within a year of the last classroom day. The Level 2 Module is a Transformational one and is comprised of five modules required for KRI International Level 2 Certification: LifeCycles & LifeStyles, Conscious Communication, Mind & Meditation, Authentic Relationships, and Vitality & Stress.   The five modules are to be taken over a minimum of a two – year period.

Training Team: Awtar Kaur Khalsa & Siri Neel Kaur Khalsa image001

Saturday, January 14 & Monday, January 16

Saturday – Sunday January 21-22

Saturday – Sunday February 25-26

8:30 AM – 6 PM

$1199 or $1049

Preregistered by December 2, 2016

If you want to live in the Age of Aquarius

learn to call on yourself. Learn to be yourself.

Learn to vibrate.

yogi bhajan

kundalini yoga center

 1390 Waller Street; San Francisco CA 94117

iDoYoga.com 415 863-0132